Your Life Nature

Connecting You With Nature, No Matter Where Your Feet Are

On February 20, Don’t Just Do Something, Sit There: Learn Four Fun and Easy Steps to Create Your Powerful Nature Connection Sit Spot

On Thursday February 20, don’t just do something-sit there!

Having a regular and consistent nature “sit spot” or “power spot” time and place is one of the most transformational and life-changing tools people can use to connect more deeply with the natural world and their own nature.

It’s not only a great stress reliever, but also a portal into discovering and tapping into your own inner wisdom, creativity and authentic self-expression, no matter where your feet are.

Join me for a short, fun, mid-day tele-class where you will learn “Four Easy Steps to Create Your Own Powerful Nature Connection Sit Spot, No Matter Where Your Feet Are”.

Everyone who signs up for the 30- to 40- minute tele-class will receive dial-in information for this exciting offering, and we will broadcast live at 11:00 a.m. MST on Thursday February 20 (that’s 10 a.m. PST, noon CST 1 p.m. EST, and 6 p.m. Greenwich).

Can’t make the call live?

Sign up anyway, as everyone who invests in the call can access the recording afterwards. Listening to and practicing what we do together on the call will help you further solidify and deepen your own nature connection, no matter how busy you are or where your feet might be in any given moment:).

Your Investment is just $13.97 for joining us, and I look forward to sitting with and empowering you on February 20th!

Reserve Your Sit Spot Tele-class Seat Now:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=UAPNXKL2RA5NY

4 Comments

    • Thanks for sharing this, Mechi! Wishing you and everyone you serve all the best in life, and here’s also hoping that nature connection can help anchor, ground, and support everyone in their journey as well!

      Hobie

  1. Hi Hobie,
    I just signed up for the Don’t Just Do Something, Sit There presentation. I am excited to learn all about what you are doing with this. Unfortunately I will have to listen to the recorded version as I have another commitment at that time.
    I wish you luck with this venture

    • Thanks Debra, I am glad you have been able to enjoy and benefit from the nature connection sit spot recording, and thanks for letting me know how it continues to support and serve you, too!

      All the best,
      Hobie

Leave a Reply to Debra Odell Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 Your Life Nature

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑